After years of rumors, delays and snippets, Frank Ocean has released a torrent of new music, featuring his follow up album, Blond.  

The 17-track album features an impressive list of contributors including Beyoncé, Kanye West, Pharrell, Andre 3000, Tyler The Creator, James Blake, Jamie xx, and Rick Rubin. Blonde, which comes in at just over an hour long, will be an Apple Music and iTunes exclusive for the next two weeks.




Leave a comment