Thank You and Farewell.

After a decade, we’ve decided to close this wonderful chapter, and stop trading at Fabrica Verde.  We’re extremely grateful to everyone that has supported Fabrica Verde over the years.

Thank you and farewell.


Read more

The First Trailer for Joaquin Phoenix's 'The Joker'

Warner Brother's first trailer for 'The Joker' lays out the origin story for Gotham's favorite villain, and has us counting the days till it's release on October 4, 2019.

Read more